The newest arrival to the site. Three new pieces bundled with three existing ones. 



  • Chorale Prelude on “Lo How a Rose e’r Blooming" - NEW
  • Festive Toccata on “In Dulci Jubilo” - NEW
  • Meditation on “Veni Emmanuel”
  • Prelude on “What is this Lovely Fragrance”
  • Trumpet Tune on “I Saw Three Ships” - NEW
  • Variations and Carillon on “People Look East”



Click on the video thumbnail to hear a sample of this piece. It may take a moment to load.  Listening to samples is welcome, download and sharing of images is not permitted based on Copyrights

Six Easy Pieces for Advent and Christmas

C$25.00 Regular Price
C$20.00Sale Price